Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Tarun K. Lohani

Arba Minch University, Ethiopia.

Professor || tklohani@gmail.com, tarun.kumar@amu.edu.et

Publisher & Managing Editor

Mohammad Shabaz, Lovely Professional University, India.

        Assistant Professor || bhatsab4@gmail.com, shabaz.25726@lpu.co.in

Associate Editors

Dr. Ing. Abdella Kemal Mohammed, Arba Minch University, Ethiopia.

        Address : Arba Minch University, P.O.Box 21, Arba Minch Ethiopia        

        Associate Professor || abdella.kemal@amu.edu.et, abdellabz@gmail.com

Dr. Dipo Akomolafe, Olusegun Agagu University of Science and Technology, Nigeria.

        Address : Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, OAUSTECH, P.M.B. 353, Okitipupa 

        Professor || dtakomolafe@yahoo.com, dt.akomolafe@oaustech.edu.ng

Dr. Alberto Gracia-Peñas, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain.

        Address : Avda. de la Universidad, 30. 28911 Leganés (Madrid), Spain

        Assistant Professor || alberto.garcia.penas@uc3m.es

Dr. Ashutosh Sharma, Southern Federal University, Russia.

        Address : Institute of Computer Technology and Information Security, Southern Federal University, Russia 

        Assistant Professor || sharmaashutosh1326@gmail.com, ashutosh@sfedu.ru

Dr. Rijwan Khan, ABES Intitute of Technology, Ghaziabad, India.

        Address : ABES Institute of Technology, 19th KM. Stone NH9, Ghaziabad, U.P. 201009

        Professor and Head of Department || rijwankhan786@gmail.com

Dr. Vishal Jagota, Madanpalle Institute of Technology & Science, India.

        Address : Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science Madanapalle, AP, India, 537125

        Assistant Professor || j4jagota@yahoo.com, vishaljagota@mits.ac.in

Dr. Ashok Kumar,  Chitkara University, India.

        Address : Chitkara University Research and Innnovation Network, Chitkara University, Rajpura,Punjab 

        Assistant Professor || ashok.khunger@gmail.com, ashok.kr@chitkara.edu.in

Melkamu Teshome Ayana ,  Arba Minch University, Ethiopia.

        Address : 21 Arba Minch University, Ethopia

        Lecturer || melktesh@gmail.com, melkamu.teshome@amu.edu.et

Dr. Sparsh Sharma, Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University, India.

        Address : Dept. Of Computer Science and Engineering, NIT Srinagar, Srinagar, J&K, INDIA, 190001

        Assistant Professor || sparsharma@outlook.com

Dr. Bhupesh K. Singh, Arba Minch University, Ethiopia.

        Address : Arba Minch University, Post Box-21, Arba Minch, Ethiopia

        Lecturer || dr.bhupeshkumarsingh@gmail.com, dr.bhupeshkumarsingh@amu.edu.et

Dr. Urvashi Garg, Chandigarh University, India.

        Address : Chandigarh University, Gharuan-140307 Punjab, India

        Associate professor || urvashigarg.ibmcse@cumail.in, urvashi.mittal80@gmail.com

Rashed Qayoom Shawl, Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University, India.

        Address : Baba Ghulam Shah badshah university Rajouri, jammu and kashmir, pin 185234

        Lecturer || rshawl@bgsbu.ac.in, rashed.shawl@hotmail.com

Rubal Jeet, Chandigarh Group of Colleges, India.

        Address : Dept. Of Computer Science and Engineering, Chandigarh Engineering College, Landran, Punjab, 140307, India.

        Assistant Professor || rubaljeet.2050@cgc.edu.in

Production Team

Prajjawal Pandit, Design & Web-Development, JESM.

Adarsh Bisht, Head Production, JESM.

Ajaz Saleem, Typesetter Editor, JESM.

Shazad Bhat, Typesetter Editor, JESM.